CABI 2018 Board Members

 

Chris Cantwell CBI
President
Board Member
720-259-5099 x105
chris@tworlddenver.com
Thomas J. Lang, CPA, MBA
Board Member
303-726-7646
tom@thomaslangcpabroker.com
   
Al Fialkovich CBI
Past-President
Board Member

720-259-5099 x101
albert@tworld.com
Jim DeShayes CBI, CExP, CVB
Board Member
970-224-3339
jim@cobizex.com
   
Merle T. Northrop CBI
Treasurer
303-440-6141
merle@businesssolutionsadvisory.com
Glen Cooper
Vice-President – Education
Board Member
303-919-2694
glencoopercolorado@gmail.com
   
Pat Williams
Board Member
Secretary

303-758-4600
pwilliams@baltd.com
Trevor Crow
Associates Board Member
720-893-3777
trevor@crow.legal
   
Paul W. Chambliss CBI
Vice-President – Communications
Chair – Website Committee
303-499-6008
pchambliss@frontrangebusiness.com
Renee Wood
Vice-President – Membership
303-791-5980
renee.l.wood@wellsfargo.com
   

2018 Board Meeting Calendar

January 31, 2018
March 7, 2018
May 16, 2018
July 11, 2018
September 5, 2018
November 7, 2018
CABI Members are invited to attend the Board Meetings, which are generally held from 11:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. The location of the meetings changes from time to time, so please contact Chris Cantwell, President, in advance for details.