CABI 2019 Board Members

 

Chris Cantwell CBI
President
Board Member
720-259-5099 x105
chris@tworlddenver.com
Greg Wills
Board Member
303-660-3992
gwills@touchstonebiz.com
   
Al Fialkovich CBI
Past-President
Board Member

720-259-5099 x101
albert@tworld.com
Jim DeShayes CBI, CExP, CVB
Board Member
970-224-3339
jim@cobizex.com
   
Merle T. Northrop CBI
Treasurer
303-440-6141
merle@businesssolutionsadvisory.com
Glen Cooper
Vice-President – Education
Board Member
303-919-2694
glencoopercolorado@gmail.com
   
Paul Cascio
Board Member
Secretary

303-455-2258
paul@hospitalityindustrybrokerage.com
Ron Seigneur
Associates Board Member
303-980-1111
ron.seigneur@cpavalue.com
   
Paul W. Chambliss CBI
Vice-President – Communications
Chair – Website Committee
303-499-6008
pchambliss@frontrangebusiness.com
Renee Wood
Vice-President – Membership
303-791-5980
renee.l.wood@wellsfargo.com
   

2019 Board Meeting Calendar

January 16, 2019
May 15, 2019
July 10, 2019
September 11, 2019
November 13, 2019
CABI Members are invited to attend the Board Meetings, which are generally held from 11:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. The location of the meetings changes from time to time, so please contact Chris Cantwell, President, in advance for details.