CABI 2017 Board Members

Al Fialkovich CBI
President
Board Member

720-259-5099 x101
albert@tworld.com
Thomas J. Lang, CPA, MBA
Board Member
303-726-7646
tlang@touchstonebiz.com
   
Merle T. Northrop CBI
Treasurer
303-440-6141
merle@businesssolutionsadvisory.com
Glen Cooper
Board Member
303-919-2694
glencoopercolorado@gmail.com
   
Pat Williams
Board Member
Secretary

303-758-4600
pwilliams@baltd.com
Chris Cantwell
Board Member
720-259-5099 x105
chris@tworlddenver.com
   
Paul W. Chambliss CBI
Vice-President – Communications
Chair – Website Committee
303-499-6008
pchambliss@frontrangebusiness.com
Jim DeShayes CBI, CExP, CVB
Board Member
970-224-3339
jim@cobizex.com
   
Suzanne De Lucia CBI FCBI
Vice-President – Education
Chair – Conference Committee

303-499-6008
sdelucia@frontrangebusiness.com
Renee Wood
Vice-President – Membership
Associates Board Member

303-791-5980
renee.l.wood@wellsfargo.com
   

2017 Board Meeting Calendar

January 25, 2017
April 5, 2017
June 7, 2017
August 2, 2017
October 4, 2017
December 6, 2017
CABI Members are invited to attend the Board Meetings, which are generally held from 11:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. The location of the meetings changes from time to time, so please contact Al Fialkovich in advance for details.