CABI 2020 Board Members

Glen Cooper, Fellow of the IBBA
President
Board Member
303-919-2694
glen@coloradobusinessbrokers.co
Renee Wood
Chair, Membership
303-791-5980
renee.l.wood@wellsfargo.com
   
Paul W. Chambliss CBI
Vice-President
Chair, Administration and Website
303-499-6008
pchambliss@frontrangebusiness.com
Dave Harris CBI
Board Member
Chair, Programming

303-499-6008
dharris@frontrangebusiness.com
   
Merle T. Northrop CBI
Treasurer
303-440-6141
merle@businesssolutionsadvisory.com
Jim DeShayes CBI, CExP, CVB
Board Member
970-224-3339
jim@cobizex.com
   
Paul Cascio
Secretary
Board Member

303-455-2258
paul@hospitalityindustrybrokerage.com
Kimberley Rivero CBI
Board Member
303-499-6008
krivero@frontrangebusiness.com
   
Chris Cantwell CBI
Past President
Board Member
720-259-5099 x105
chris@tworlddenver.com
Charlie Cartwright
Associate Board Member
303-625-3640
ccartwright@ibtx.com
   

2020 Board Meeting Calendar

January 15, 2020
March 11, 2020
May 13, 2020
July 8, 2020
September 16, 2020
November 18, 2020
CABI Members are invited to attend the Board Meetings, which are generally held from 11:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. The location of the meetings changes from time to time, so please contact Glen Cooper, President, in advance for details.