CABI 2021 Board Members

Glen Cooper, Fellow of the IBBA
President
303-919-2694
glen@coloradobusinessbrokers.co
Kimberley Rivero CBI
Board Member
Chair, Affiliate Council
303-499-6008
krivero@frontrangebusiness.com
   
Paul W. Chambliss CBI
Vice-President
Chair, Administration and Website
303-499-6008
pchambliss@frontrangebusiness.com
Renee Wood
Chair, Membership
303-791-5980
renee.l.wood@wellsfargo.com
   
Merle T. Northrop CBI
Treasurer
303-440-6141
merle@businesssolutionsadvisory.com
Jim DeShayes CBI, CExP, CVB
Board Member
970-224-3339
jim@cobizex.com
   
Chris Cantwell CBI
Past President
Board Member
720-370-0049
ccantwell@tworld.com
Mike Krieger
Board Member
303-877-6665
mkrieger@tworld.com
   
Dave Harris CBI
Board Member
Chair, Programming

303-499-6008
dharris@frontrangebusiness.com
Charlie Cartwright
Affiliate Board Member
303-625-3640
charlie.cartwright@inbank.com
   
Ross Haymes CBI
Board Member
303-594-8295
rhaymes@tworld.com
 
   

2021 Board Meeting Calendar

January 27, 2021
March 10, 2021
May 12, 2021
July 7, 2021
September 15, 2021
November 17, 2021
CABI Members are invited to attend the Board Meetings, which are generally held from 11:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. The location of the meetings changes from time to time, so please contact Glen Cooper, President, in advance for details.